Deleting messages

Updated 2 months ago by Chris Desrochers

Sometimes we hit send too fast! Deleting messages is a feature of Arcade, the best sales employee communication tool.

How to hide a message

When a message needs to be removed from a chat for any reason - managers have the ability to use the Hide feature to quickly take the content down.

By selecting the 'i' button when hovering over a message, you can select HIDE which will permanently remove the content from view.


How did we do?


Help (opens in a new tab)

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)